Suppliers’ Christmas Delivery Schedules 2012


Beyond The Bean
Closed 19/12/12 – 1/1/13

Delice De France
DDF_Christmas_Delivery_Schedule_2012.pdf

FSC
Friday 21st December
Order by Midday for delivery Monday 24th December
Monday 24th December
Order by 14:00 for delivery Thursday 27th
Order by 14:00 for delivery Friday 28th
No Delivery Tuesday 25th December
No Delivery Wednesday 26th December
Thursday 27th December
Order by 14:00 for delivery Saturday 29th
Friday 28th December
Order by 14:00 for delivery Monday 31st
Monday 31st December
Order by 14:00 for delivery Wednesday 2nd January
Order by 14:00 for delivery Thursday 3rd January
No delivery Tuesday 1st January
Wednesday 2nd January
Order by 14:00 for delivery Friday 4th January
Usual deadlines resume from this point

Holdsworth
Closed 25/12/12
Closed 26/12/12
Closed 1/1/13

Kylemark
Last Orders 14/12/12
Closed 21/12/12 – 7/1/13

Leon Jaeggi
Last orders 19/12/12
Open 2/1/13

Matthew Algie
Matthew_Algie_Christmas_Delivery_Schedule_2012.pdf

Wiseman Dairies
Closed Christmas Day only

WK Thomas
WKT_Christmas_Delivery_Schedule_2012.pdf
WKT_Christmas_Delivery_Schedule_London_2012.pdf